Hello, Thursday

I told you I would. Don’t doubt me.

It’s finally Thursday! You know what that means… TOMORROW’S FRIDAY!! That makes me excited. I like knowing that the weekend is so close.

Did you go to Spring Bash yesterday? Enjoy the LARPers? I know, I know, they called it LAIRE. But where I’m from, it’s called LARP. But they were hysterical, right? And the LOTR-esque music that was playing? Priceless.

So there’s just one more day to this week, and then finals. Can you do it? Of course you can. Don’t hesitate to come see us if you need something! Our office is open all finals week for your career information/searching/goals/needs. So stop by! We’re here to help you. The advisers are very knowledgeable and I know how to make appointments. Together, we’re a great team.

Only one more day of classes! :]

Leave a Reply

