Happy Last Regular Monday!

That’s right, AU. This is the last Monday of classes. I can’t even tell you how excited that makes me! Of course, it means next week is finals week. But that’s okay. I’ll take it.

The thing I’m not okay with? It was 7 degrees outside when I got up this morning. My poor nose is frozen. But the snow is rather pretty :]

Anybody go to fun Christmas events this weekend? Candles and Carols? Christmas at the Zoo? I was at C&C. They did a fantastic job! I hope you were able to make it.

The Personal Finance 101 Breakfast is this Thursday! It’s at 7am, at Paradise Cafe in the Hamilton Town Center. Dr. Jerry Fox from the FSB will be presenting the discussion on personal finance. Bring your business cards, résumés and Raven Spirit! Registration information can be found on Raven CareerLink.

Upcoming social events:

Cheap Thrills is this Friday!

Dux Rave is also Friday, after Cheap Thrills!

Soundtrack Encore is this Saturday!

You should go.

Enjoy your last real week, AU! Try to stay warm.

Leave a Reply

