AHHH!!! Last post for 2010!

Well guys, this is it. We’ve made it. Fall semester is over!! Okay, not quite over. But so close! All you have to do is survive the remainder of your finals. And really, that’s not too bad. Says the girl who just barely survived a Communications Law final. Meh.

Anyway. Some people left for break today. Lucky ducks. Others won’t leave until Friday or Saturday. I’m out of here Thursday. Back to Cali to see my parents and brothers. I’m jumping out of my seat, I’m so excited!

So seeing as how this is the last week of the semester, and there are really only a couple days left, I have nothing to update you on. But I did want to write one last post for the semester and wish you all safe travels and lovely holidays. I hope you remember the important things this Christmas season. Things like peace and love and joy. I hope you spend time with your families and loved ones. I hope you create memories to cherish forever. I hope your homes are full of laughter and good food and hot cocoa. Unless you’re like my friend Aubrey who doesn’t drink hot cocoa because she’s crazy. And then I hope you have something else you do like :]

That’s all. So I guess all that’s left to do is offer up the traditional greeting of December. Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year. See you all in 2011!

Leave a Reply

