IT’S OVER

Alright guys. Real talk. This is the end of the blog. I know it’s devastating. But I believe in your ability to push forward and embrace the change. Lil’ Shari is gonna take over from here, she just doesn’t know it yet. But don’t worry. I’ll train her. And by that I mean I’ll make her read some of my posts and get a sense for the atmosphere of the blog, and from there make it her own. Because that’s important. And nobody can replace me. Mostly because nobody can replace me.

Final thoughts, because I know you all care. Go to class and study and all that jazz, but cherish the long nights and the time you choose to be with friends instead of text books. Make the memories because they last longer than the grades. Work hard, but enjoy your time here. These are the most formidable years of your life, or should be anyway, so make the most of them! Stay out late and laugh a lot, and embrace afternoon naps. Write your papers and turn them in on time, but make your friends a priority. They matter. Take lots of photos, because you’ll regret it if you don’t. Take care of yourselves, but don’t miss out on the fun life has to offer. Your time here is too short to sacrifice the good times.

So that’s all, folks. I’m graduating in THREE DAYS. Peace out, girl scouts. SEE YA WOULDN’T WANNA BE YA!

Leave a Reply

